Date de sortie d'album Esfer de BROUA !

Esfer de BROUA album release date!

Dear friends of music,

It is with indescribable joy that we inform you of the imminent release of our very first album, Esfer, scheduled for March 29, 2024 ! This achievement represents a major milestone in our artistic journey, and we can't wait to share it with you.

From March 7, we will have the pleasure of offering you Esfer for pre-order on our official website, as well as on Amazon Music and Apple Music, in digital version. Additionally, for those who prefer the tactile experience of a physical album, we will be honored to offer you the opportunity to pre-order the physical version from our online store.

Esfer consists of eight original songs, each the result of our passion, thought and creativity. Each track explores deep themes such as identity, nostalgia and self-discovery, providing a listening experience rich in emotion and introspection.

Here is the list of tracks that will appear on the Esfer album:

1. Beb Bled
2. Bled
3. Bel Thread
4. Lahbab
5. Esfer
6. Had Marak
7. Kelibia
8. Kittir

Each track reflects our commitment to sharing our history, experiences and influences through a unique fusion of musical styles and authentic lyrics.

Stay tuned for more details on the official release of Esfer de BROUA album. We are grateful for your continued support and look forward to sharing this next stage of our musical journey with you all.

With all our gratitude,


Back to blog